The Fresno LGBT Community Center is open

Tues- Saturday / Noon -5pm.

1067 N Fulton Ave / Fresno CA

559-325-4429

brooke.jpg

Brooke

brooke@gaycentralvalley.org 

Tuesdays

Our staff can help you with Name / Gender Change forms, voter registration, finding resources and support, or answering a variety of questions about life in Fresno as an LGBT person! 

Shelly

"Volunteering at the center is the best! I love the access to the community and being there for anyone expierencing a dificulty or needing support. The LGBT center is an inviting and safe place for all of us."

shelly@gaycentralvalley.org

Wednesdays

Alexis

alexis@gaycentralvalley.org

 

Thursdays

Ramona

 "I volunteer at the center because I love to give my community and I love to give support. This center is essential for the community and it's a wonderful place to be yourself!"

ramona@gaycentralvalley.org

Ocasional Saturdays

Louis

 

"365 days and no leap year of volunteer joy!"

louis@gaycentralvalley.org

Fridays

Kaylia

"When I moved to Fresno, I didn't know anyone. But once I found the Center, I had friends, exciting work and community. I love being a part of GCV."

kaylia@gaycentralvalley.org

 

-As Needed-